O.C. Now: Tuesday

And more top stories on Orangecoast.com!

Cathy Thomas Cooks Sweet-Chili Carrots With Chef David Pratt

Dining at Brick Restaurant was always worth the drive to San Clemente. I live in Huntington Beach, so it took some time behind the wheel to savor the palate joy of Executive Chef-Owner David Pratt’s cuisine.

From Our Partners

New Treatment For Neuropathy at Concierge Podiatry & Spa

Neuropathic pain is characterized by sharp pain and numbness in the feet and lower legs, balance and coordination problems, muscle weakness, burning & tingling sensations. RST-Sanexas neoGEN®, utilizing Electric cell-Signaling, is the very latest in technology to activate nerve regeneration.

Firsthand Experience in Training Like a Pro

My Stark experience began like all others—with an intake process that required a fasting blood draw. I met with Alice Nguyen, a naturopathic doctor, who reviewed a comprehensive questionnaire that I’d filled out in advance online. It covered my family’s medical histories in addition to my own.

Around O.C.

Upcoming Events