O.C. Now: Wednesday

And more top stories on Orangecoast.com!

Cathy Thomas Makes Chef Imran Ali Mookhi’s Sloppy Khans

Michelin Star Chef Imran Ali Mookhi Shares the Secret Behind His Famous Sloppy Khans

19th Annual Muck Jazz Fest

The final night of the popular annual festival features trumpeter Wayne Bergeron and drummer Dave Tull, who will team up for a high-energy show. Plus, more things to do in O.C. this week!

Outdoor Adventures: The oldest bungee jumping company in the U.S., Bungee America operates at the Bridge to Nowhere, 20 miles north of Azusa.

“I was so excited to jump,” says Tustin resident Redda Talhouni, who went with friends on her 30th birthday. “But when I got up there, and they said, ‘5, 4, 3, 2, 1,’ suddenly, I froze! My body wouldn’t let me jump. Luckily after a quick pep talk from the guide, I was able to jump. It was really scary, but I was proud to have done it. And I actually ended up jumping twice!”

Around O.C.

Upcoming Events